Happy Feet Are Wearing Hawaiian Jesus Sandals!

TGIF, my lovelies!!  After a busy week, the best feeling is taking off those heels and stepping into happy feet shoes! Thought I would share with everyone my absolute favorite sandals!  When I am not wearing heels, I am rocking these “Hawaiian Jesus sandals” by Pali! They come in an array of colors and are uber affordable!  They have become such a staple that I bought a second pair just to have on reserve!

I went with the black pairs because of their versatility and I also really like the stitched embossing. The best part: the soles are really cushiony, flexible, and bouncy!  So perfect for spring and summer! I love to sport them with cargo pants & tank, jean shorts & t-shirt, or blue leopard leggings ;)))) They can be found for as little as $8.99!!  Also, they make them for gents, if you are looking for a great gift for that special someone!  Feel like walking on a cloud, much?!  These sandals are indeed a slice of happy cloud heaven!  xoxo ~Kelle

Leave a Reply

