Textures & Versatilities Recycled Wrap by Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

Textures & Versatilities Recycled Wrap | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

We live in a world of consumption.  Where everyone wants the latest and greatest new thing.  Not sure what happened to the days of old, when antique store finds were the new black.  Thought I would share with you my Textures & Versatilities Recycled Wrap. It has history. I wove in pieces that were worn in some other time or space. 

There’s something edgy, yet soft and zen about it with the metals and crystals, and can be worn in so many ways.  For me, designing isn’t about material, but instead an art form that intertwines past and present through transcendence. Textures and versatilities.  I’m all about that life!  For more of my work, you can visit my Etsy store.  Wishing all a beautiful rest of the week! xoxo ~Kelle    

Leave a Reply

