New Fashion Designs by Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

Kimono/Bomber Camo Coat | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection
Kimono/Bomber Convertible Camo Coat | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

This week I’ve been on a coat designing kick!  I dreamt up some dream coats and got to work!  The kimono/bomber convertible camo coat comes equipped with geometric camo print, pink silk on the pocket, and with a medallion made from a gold-colored antique owl and my initial.  For the other pocket, I added green pompoms and my High Desert Fires pin. Thank you to High Desert Fires for the inspirational piece! I love it! To one of the arm pockets I added a vintage jewelry piece.

Before Revamp
Before Camo Coat Revamp
Before/After Coat Revamp | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

Pink beaded silk was then hand stitched into both wrists areas, and added it to the inside of the sleeve to make it reversible in case I want to roll it up.  To the back I also hand stitched some vintage jewelry pieces with red stones. Camo with two toned jewelry pieces with silks, makes it a super chic casual look.  I can wear it as a bomber, kimono, trench, and with or without the belt.  Talk about versatile!  Really loved wearing it as a bomber with my revamped holey skinnies.  For my other coat revamp, I decided to add my kind of flare, so I gave it a light tie-dyed silk color pop that is just my style. Hippie chic!

After Grey Coat Revamp

My vintage bohemian choker by Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection will go great with either coat as well!

Vintage Bohemian Choker with Magnetic Clasp | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection
Vintage Bohemian Choker with Magnetic Clasp | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

“Fashions fade, style is eternal” – Yves Saint Laurent.  I love that quote, and I also think style is internal.  It starts somewhere from within. Have a beautiful day, my lovelies!

Convertible Camo Coat | Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection | Revamped Radcliffe London Skinny Jeans

Leave a Reply

