Summer Skin & Beachwear Must Haves!

Maybelline Dream Nude Airfoam–170 Nude SPF 16 | Measurable Difference Face & Body Bronzer (Highlighter) by Chrislie
Loreal Sublime Bronze Self Tanner | Obagi Sunscreen SPF 35 | Victoria Secret Instant Bronzing Shimmer | Floral Hat–Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection | Beach Towel: Versace
The Ultimate Sun Baby Glow: Loreal Sublime Bronze Self Tanner | Obagi Sunscreen SPF 35 | Victoria Secret Instant Bronzing Shimmer
Summer is here, my lovelies! L.A.’s 90 degree heat wave has me thinking all things beach & summer! There will always be a summer event to attend, so first things first! Summer skin & SPF is essential! Currently crushing on Maybelline’s Dream Nude Airfoam foundation.  It has SPF 16 and gives that light & fresh skin-in-a-bottle look!  I love its super thin texture, as I don’t normally wear heavy foundations during the day.  I have raved about Measurable Difference highlighters before, and for good reason.  It makes all the difference! ;)))  I picked up a new Measurable shade last week and it was well worth it!  I have finally discovered my holy grail highlighter in all of life!  It is a light pinky shade with hints of lilac.

Highlight is from one light-handed brush stroke into the Measurable Difference highlighter.
Highlight is from one light-handed brush stroke into the Measurable Difference highlighter.
It didn’t come with a shade name, but it is a few shades lighter in color than their “Pink” shade that I also love.  Both are outstanding highlighters! In this pic, the highlight is from one light-handed brush stroke into the product! It can be amped up to kilo-watt status for night. Seriously keeping this highlighter under my pillow.  For sun bronzed skin I love Loreal’s Sublime Self Tanner.  It gives a natural airbrushed effect and sprays like an airbrush with the perfect amount of spritz.  I use it on the daily!  Also, I like to make sure to wear sunscreen high in spf when I’m on the beach. Shimmer bronzer is a must for shoulders & décolletage.  I like Victoria Secret’s Bronzing dust on my shoulders when I’m in a bikini.  For the featured beachwear look, I went with a Michael Kors black bikini with my Kelley Nicole Collection Floral Hat. 

The beach is my absolute favorite place in the world!  For me, there’s nothing like the sound of the ocean, the birds, and a good book. Wishing everyone a great week! xoxo ~Kelle

Leave a Reply

