New Canon, Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Design & Fashion Inspiro!

Happy Monday!  Over the weekend we purchased my new Canon REBEL T5! My blog and my youtube channel will now see better days with this nifty camera! I am just so excited to get back into photography!  Sianara to iPhone pseudo art photos!  Blessedly, I’ve had some requests over the past week for some of my new Chihuahua Chic designs, so I was busy designing most of the weekend.  Thought I would share with you my new Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Fringe Sweatshirt design! For today’s #OOTD I styled it with a pair of jean cutoff shorts and some edgy heels by Pour La Victoire.  Meow! Have a bright and beautiful week, my lovelies!

Brian and I picking up the Canon REBEL T5 from Best Buy!
Chihuahua Chic Sweatshirt | Kelley Nicole Collection
Chihuahua Chic Sweatshirt | Kelley Nicole Collection
Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Sweatshirt, Kelley Nicole Collection
Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Sweatshirt, Kelley Nicole Collection
Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Fringe Sweatshirt | Kelley Nicole Collection
2 thoughts on “New Canon, Cheetah Chihuahua Chic Design & Fashion Inspiro!

Leave a Reply

