Announcing My New East Coast Brand Ambassador!

I am SO excited to announce Hunter Smith as my east coast brand ambassador! She is exquisitely beautiful and I could not be more honored by her wearing Kelley Nicole Collection posh threads!  The line is inspired by my chihuahua’s silhouettes.   Hunter’s sweatshirt was handmade, hand-stitched with pale blue thread, and hand-fringed.  The white fringe is hand-painted in pale blue as well, and knotted with black fabric.  It is such a chic and bohemian look on her! I am especially loving the white on white shorts with creme/black shoes look! Thank you for sending me your gorgeous silhouette in your new sweatshirt from Florida, Hunter!  I am so blessed for all of your support, beauty!  Have an amazing weekend, everyone! XO ~Kelle


2 thoughts on “Announcing My New East Coast Brand Ambassador!

Leave a Reply

