My New Feature In NYC’s Entire Magazine!

To read more about my interview with Entire Magazine’s founder, Lori Brown, check out http://www.entire-magazine.com
Happy day, my lovelies! I am feeling especially blessed this week for Entire Magazine featuring my interview in their magazine yesterday! :)))) Based in NYC, Entire is a great way to get your daily doses of fashion, travel, fitness, lifestyle, & decor!  I love all of their posts! I especially love all the work they do in helping put a stop to human trafficking.  Here is where you can view my interview with Entire Magazine’s founder, Lori Brown.  Thank you for a wonderful interview, Lori!  Also, a giant thank you going out to Loydeen Pulsifer! You can follow these amazing ladies on Twitter & Instagram at @entiremag and @whatadeen ! I am so blessed for your support, my dears!  This feature would also not be possible without photographer, Patrick Massou!  Thank you for the amazing photos!  I cannot wait to work with you again my friend!  Also many, many thanks to my fans and supporters who have pushed me this far. I could not be doing any of what I do without you!  I am truly blessed to have you all! XO Much love, Kelle

Photo credit: Patrick Massou
Photo credit: Patrick Massou | Necklace: Kelley Nicole Jewelry Collection

4 thoughts on “My New Feature In NYC’s Entire Magazine!

Leave a Reply

