End Of Summer Chic Look By Kelley Nicole Collection

Good day, LA!  I’ve been meaning to share this number when I made it, but summer happened!  It is my hand-painted silver/white holey jeans & hand-stitched/hand-painted sweater by Kelley Nicole Collection.  The jeans were just plain white. So I recycled them into something more my style.

Sweater & Jean Designs by Kelley Whilden | Kelley Nicole Collection
Stitching on my hand-painted canvas | Sweater: Kelley Nicole Collection

First I cut out holes in the knees, frayed them, and then hand painted the belt loops with silver paint.

I stitched to the sweater a touch of canvas patches & my silver paint.  While our 100+ degree LA heat might prove this a difficult number to wear, I think it’s a great end of summer look 🙂  It looks rad with a tan and looks also looks cool when paired with white shorts. Anyone else planning to rock white well into December????  I totally will be for I think faux pas = no paws now a days! 😉  Meow! Hope you guys are having a great weekend! XO ~Kelle

        

End of Summer Chic Look By Kelley Nicole Collection
End of Summer Chic Look By Kelley Nicole Collection

                       

Leave a Reply

