Summer Faves: Tangerine, Birks, & Jimmy Choos!

Sinful Colors Nail Polish, Shade: Feel the Vibe | Jimmy Choo Sunglasses
Sinful Colors Nail Polish, Shade: Feel the Vibe | Jimmy Choo Snake Print Sunglasses
Summer is my absolute favorite time of the year!  Before it ends I wanted to share my current favorite summer sandals, shades, & nail color.  The past few months I’ve been all about Tangerine.  I love the color, and especially love the fruit.  The tangy shade featured in this post is by Sinful Colors in the shade 1214 “Feel The Vibe.”  It can be found at your local Walgreen’s.  This flattering shade applies brilliantly and lasts 8 days before it even begins to chip with my Out The Door Top Coat! Amazing!! Also, it is fabulous when paired with N.Y.C.’s Coralista lipstick.  The combo has been my favorite go-to summer look.  I’ve been wearing my black/gold snake print Jimmy Choo shades a ton as well.  Love them with my slate Birks. This chic and comfortable daytime look is not one I will be able to stop sporting even after Summer! 😃  Have a blessed week! xoxo ~Kelle

Birkenstocks | Jimmy Choo Sunglasses | Tangerine Toes
Birkenstocks | Jimmy Choo Sunglasses | Tangerine Toes
Leave a Reply

