Moschi Rice Candy & San Francisco Treats!

This Powell/Market trolley wasn’t going anywhere soon, as it was stuck in its tracks!

Missing San Francisco so much already! I thought I would share with you a few of my favorite photos from my trip :)))  I spent most of my free days walking around, as there is always so much culture and charm to be absorbed in SF!  I began each trek with coffee, my fave green Chucks, Canon Rebel, and off I went!

I began each trek day in my fave green high top Chucks!
I began each trek day with coffee, my fave green high top Chucks, Canon Rebel, and off I went!

From the galleries, to the trolleys & trains, to the music venues, Indonesian Film Festival 2015, Union Square shopping destinations, and VM World at Moscone Convention Center, I was in my element last week! One of my favorite times of year to visit Union Square is around Christmas.  Hopefully I will return there in December! XO ~Kelle

Moschi Rice Candy!
Moschi Rice Candy! I love Moschi ice cream, too!

D I F F U S E D | By: Dan Quintana
D I F F U S E D | By: Dan Quintana
D I F F U S E D | By: Dan Quintana
D I F F U S E D | By: Dan Quintana
Indonesia Day 2015 | Union Square, San Francisco


2 thoughts on “Moschi Rice Candy & San Francisco Treats!

Leave a Reply

