Argan Oil Cream Blush | Jasmine La Belle

Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Creme Blush | Shades: Flush, Sun Kissed, Coral Sand, Wild Lilac

A few of my Frisco finds were also these Argan Oil Cheek Color Sticks by Jasmine La Belle!  I’m all about creme blush on the daily and thought I would give them a try.  I can’t say that I love just any one of the shades, because I love them all!

Shade: Flush | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush
Shade: Flush | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush

The two coral colors, Flush (bright pinky coral) & Coral Sand (a peachy coral), are beautiful!!  Wild Lilac (a berry shade) is great for the blushing cheek look, and the lightest shade, Sunkissed, makes a gorgeous champagne highlighter.

Shade: Sunkissed | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush | Awesome highlighter!
Shade: Sunkissed | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush | Awesome highlighter!

These can also be used as a lip color, however I don’t foresee myself using the lightest shade on my lips because I’m not a fan of frosty lips (but it is outstanding as a highlighter :).

Shade: Coral Sand | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush
Shade: Coral Sand | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush
Shade: Wild Lilac | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush
Shade: Wild Lilac | Jasmine La Belle Argan Oil Cheek Blush

The argan oil gives a gorgeous sheen when applied, which I LOVE for a dewy look.  They are rich in color and blending them out is easy peasey pumpkin pie.  Is it Halloween yet!?  I cannot wait!! 🙂  All in all, these are perfect for days when I don’t want to wear much makeup.  I can just throw one on and add a bright lip for a no makeup, but slight-makeup-look 🙂  Happy Monday! XO ~Kelle

Jasmine La Belle Blush Set | Amrita Singh Hoop Earrings (featured in last week’s blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

