New Kelley Nicole Collection Tie Dye Now Available On Etsy!

Hi, loves! This bohemian hippie from Humboldt is excited to announce the launch of my new Kelley Nicole Collection tie dye clothing and accessories! Available now on Etsy! :)))) They are hand-dyed by me and I am also doing the photography. SO, as you can imagine it will take me a minute to get each design up and ready on my Etsy store.  I went ahead and made the first one available today! It is just perfect for Fall!  Super needless to say, I am OBSESSED with tie dye.

Kelley Nicole Collection Scarf | Tie Dye Processing
It will never go out of style!  The dying process is so much fun & individual for each piece, each design entirely one-of-a-kind!  More to come VERY soon :)))))))

Tie Dye Processing
Can’t wait to share them all with you! Thank you to my supporters for following my journey! It means so incredibly much to me and I can’t wait to share more with you!

Happy Sunday, everyone! XO ~Kelle


  
  

Leave a Reply

