Mega LUST Lipsticks!

I’ve been a huge fan of the “Bare it all” shade in Wet N’ Wild’s Megalast Lipstick line for a while now.  It t is my adoration for this nostalgic brand that persuaded me to pick up the rest of the entire mega LUST collection :)))

Wet N' Wild Megalast Lipstick Swatches | 26 shades
Wet N’ Wild Megalast Lipstick Swatches | 26 shades

I more or less wanted to try the shades, many of which I had never before worn.  After 26 lipstick changes, I can say that I love all of the shades and plan on wearing them all somewhere, some way, some how!  🙂  A few of my fave shades from the collection are Vamp It Up, Carrot Gold, Pink Suga, & Sugar Plum Fairy.  I’m super into marsala shades for Fall at the moment, and there are several variations of it within this line! Yay!  With quite the vibrant rainbow array, why not be a megalast mixologist and come up with your own unique shade!? Quality matte and creamy lipsticks At $1.99 per lipstick that last (for hours!) just cannot be beat!  If you watched my latest YouTube video, thanks so much for watching!!  If you have not yet visited my channel, checking it out and subscribing to me would be such a blessing!  Thanks so much!!! Have a great week, my lovelies! XO ~Kelle


Wet N' Wild Megalast Lipstick Swatches | 26 shades
Wet N’ Wild Megalast Lipstick Swatches | 26 shades
Leave a Reply

