Purple Smokey Eye Tutorial

My holy grail mascara! | Maybelline The Falsies

Hi guys!  I’ve just finished the edit of my Purple Smokey Eye video (viewable in HD 🙂 I had a lot of fun with this one!  I had no idea it would turn out the way it did and happy with how my makeup turned out for last night’s Eagles of Death Metal concert!  Many of the products used for this purple smokey eye and warm lipstick look are drugstore and very affordable.  Wet N’ Wild’s duochrome shadow from their Comfort Zone palette looks amazing as a warm backdrop to Milani’s Purrr-fect Purple Baked metallic shadow & Royal Purple Shadow Eyez stick.  The Jordana Matte Pretty Lipstick tied in the warmth from the duochrome shadow so well!  I have a feeling I’ll be wearing this look more than once.
Who knew that applying eye cream with a dampened beauty blender would be the best kept eye care secret!? I’ve been doing it every day and night, before makeup and after makeup removal.  Thank you so much to the amazing people at Planet Beauty in Encino, for giving me such an awesome eye tip! Stay tuned for my next blog where I will discuss a fantastic product they recommended.  A product so great that it has me using my Clarisonic again. TBD in my next blog :)))))))  Thank you sooooo much, Planet Beauty!  If you haven’t subscribed to my YouTube channel, I would be so thrilled to have you as a subscriber!  Wishing all of you a beautiful night! XO ~Kelle

Leave a Reply

