God Save The Queen Halloween!

I hope everyone had an amazing Halloween weekend!  We had a lot of fun!  It is my absolute favorite holiday and I love seeing everyone get creative with their costumes!  Channeling Kate The Great was a total blast!!  The inspiration behind my costume selection was from her God Save The Queen photo and gold star photos.

Kate Moss, Photo by Craig McDean
Photo credit: Moodboard

For my look I went with a MinkPink Aztec dress, black/white jagged striped House of Harlow ring, & black Saks Fifth Ave boots.  Then I popped on a gold glittery star, added kitten flick eyeliner (using Kat Von Dee’s tattoo liner), and parted pin-curled hair straight down the middle!  It was a very black and white striped kind of night!  🙂  I hope everyone had an entertaining Halloween and ate lots of yummy candy!  Have a great week, my lovelies!! XO ~Kelle

me as Kate Moss | Seyoon as Lara Croft/Tomb Raider | Halloween 2015

Inmate Brian and Kate
Channeling Kate
God save the Queen!
Leave a Reply

