Smitten With Silhouettes!

Perfect for Fall! I am just smitten with SILHOUETTES! My latest work are these handstitched camo & plaid gloves, featuring the silhouettes of my chihuahuas!  Lately it has been getting cold at night in Los Angeles.  Although today it feels a lot like summer!  So I’ll definitely be rocking these babies during evening outings.  In case you might be wondering why there are pearls on my fern mosaic table, be sure to check out a blog from a few weeks ago :)))  I’m also a huge fan wearing pearls in fall!  It’s about to be a very busy weekend and I wish you all a great one!!!  Let’s get this weekend started!!  XO ~Kelle 🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾🐾

#kelleynicolecollection #poshthreads #chihuahuachic

Leave a Reply

