Holy Grail Wonder Serum!

Finally, I have found my holy grail wonder serum!  I mentioned this wonder serum in a recent blog and promised I would tell you all about it 🙂 A few weeks ago I picked up Kosé’s Clear Turn Eau de Claire Hyaluronic Acid Beauty Serum.  IMG_6247Kosé is a Japanese cosmetic brand that purchased Tarte Cosmetics in March of last year.  They offer a selection of four different Eau de Claire serums based on your skin’s needs: hyaluronic acid, collagen, vitamin c, & astaxanthin.  I went with the hyaluronic because it is winter time and it is supposed to help lock in and boost your skin’s moisture.  It is a thin, clear gel type serum without any greasiness what-so-ever.  I apply it after cleansing, and then apply my moisturizer.  I’ve been loving the combo together at night for the past few weeks.  IMG_6244My skin is feeling super quenched! Honestly, my skin has never felt more moisturized!  It is SO crazy waking up feeling like my skin doesn’t need any moisturizer!  I have a feeling this serum would make an awesome makeup primer as well.  The serum looks super dewy on the skin in a radiant & healthy way, not in a saturated-with-product kind of way.  Similar to the way aloe vera gel looks on the skin.  Also, this bottle of magic will last forever, as it is a 6.76 ounce bottle! I’m also really loving how the pretty Kosé bottle looks in the bathroom. Looking forward to trying more of their products!  Wishing everyone a beautiful week! XO ~Kelle

IMG_6231
Kosé Clear Turn Eau de Claire Hyaluronic Acid Serum | Holy grail

 

Leave a Reply

