Milani Eyeshadow Haul!

Hi loves!!  It has been quite a while since my last eyeshadow haul.  I decided to not do a video on this one because nearly every girl & boy immersed in the wonderful world of makeup knows about Milani’s amazing eyeshadows 🙂  If you are not familiar with them, the shadows are gel-like when they are used wet, & I find that their gel texture really helps with adhering to my eye primer for all-day/night longevity.  Many eyeshadows these days can be used wet, however, they are not always a gel texture & I am all about not having to touch up!  I am a huge fan of them and picked up 7 more shades.

Just cannot wait to use the darker shades for some colorful smoky eyes.  I have included both dry (left) and wet (right) shadow swatches:

Thought I would mention that my favorite crease shade in the entire Milani eyeshadow range is Bella Mandarin.  It is so good that I could eat it!!!  Hehe!  Really though, the shadows are Vegan!  How amazing is that!?  I also can’t get enough of Milani rose blushes!  You can read more about them in my past blog.  Happy weekend, everyone!! XO ~Kelle

 

IMG_8565
Wet Swatches/Milani Eyeshadows | Shades: Bella Pink, Bella Silver, Bella Sky, Bella Teal, Bella Fuchsia, Bella Purple, Bella Navy

 

 

Leave a Reply

