Casting Makeup Look & Drugstore GRWM!

In case you guys missed it, my latest Casting Makeup Look & Drugstore GRWM video is now up on Youtube!  I went with mostly drugstore makeup items to achieve this minimal look for my casting.  A few of these products made it into my March Favorites video that will be up soon as well.  Thanks so much to my new subscribers for supporting my channel!  Love you!!!  For more on the Bellápierre powder palette used in this vid, check out my past post on this awesome mineral face palette.  Please let me know if you have any questions about this look!  XO ~Kelle

Leave a Reply

