March Favorites!

Alas, March favorites!!  Better late than never, right!?! In this video I share my favorite products over the month of March.  I was blessed to meet some amazing brands at the Natural Products Expo a few weeks ago.  The rest of the photos will be up soon, I promise!! A few of the brands made it into my March faves vid.  Must say that I cannot get enough of Pacifica’s Dream Big mascara!

Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 5.38.20 PM
Pacifica Dream Big Mascara | March Favorites

It doesn’t clump after 2-3 coats and makes my lashes super long!  I have also been lovvvvvvvving the illuminating primer by Mineral Fusion (wearing it in my faves vid).

IMG_9491
Mineral Fusion Illuminating Primer | March Favorites
Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 5.12.23 PM.jpg
I wore the Mineral Fusion Illuminating Primer in my March Faves vid & it held up amazingly in 90 degree heat!

It reminds me a lot of the Smashbox and Bare Minerals “slippy” primers, that I adore! Mineral Fusion’s Illuminating primer is made with 24 carat gold flakes to help calm the skin.

IMG_8296
Mineral Fusion Booth | Natural Products Expo 2016

This primer applies like a dream and smells like citrus.  A tiny dot of this primer, goes a very long way.  Can’t get enough of it!!  Also I have been loving the Lilac Skin Softening Witch Hazel by Humphrey’s.

IMG_9636.JPG
Humphrey’s Lilac Skin Softening Witch Hazel | March Favorites

I think it’s fantastic that Humphrey’s offers several kinds of witch hazel to choose from, depending on your individual skin’s needs. The Lilac version is hands down my favorite because of its skin softening quality & refreshing scent.  I’ll do a more in depth post on the benefits of witch hazel very soon.  If you have oily skin, the Citrus Oil Control is also fantastic!  I’ve used it a few times because my skin can get oily depending on how much makeup I am wearing.  Another super fave is my David’s toothpaste!!  It’s the best natural toothpaste I have ever used and let’s face it…the aesthetics of it’s recyclable metal package is so gorgeous!  It also comes with a metal bar that you slide onto the bottom so that you can twist out every drop of toothpaste.  LOVE THAT!! Sulfate free, this natural toothpaste leaves your mouth tasting so fresh and so clean, clean!! 🙂

IMG_9804
David’s Natural Toothpaste is the best natural toothpaste I have ever used!

Another fave is the Caldrea body oil in the scent No. 1 Aloe Water Apricot.  It is a beautiful oil that keeps your skin super hydrated.  It has lovely light notes of spring and apricot.  So yummmmmy!!!!

IMG_5937
Caldrea Body Oil, Scent: No. 1 Aloe Water Apricot | March Favorites

Hope you guys enjoy the rest of the products mentioned in this video.  Please let me know if you use them as well, or if you decide to try any of them out!  Muahhhhh!!! XO ~Kelle

IMG_8418.JPG
David’s Natural Toothpaste Booth | Natural Products Expo 2016

 

Leave a Reply

