Kat Von D Makeup GIVEAWAY ALERT!

One lucky winner will win Kat Von D Everlasting red lipstick in the shade “Outlaw”, Kat Von D black liquid eyeliner in the shade “Trooper”, PLUS a pair of Skullcandy¬†headphones!!!

GIVEAWAY ALERT! ūüéČ Happy Friday, everyone!!!! I’m giving away two of my favorite makeup products!! ¬†Be sure to see my giveaway video¬†(vid below) to enter to win some rockin Kat Von D makeup PLUS a BONUS gift! ¬†I’m throwing in some headphones for your music listening pleasure! In my giveaway video I also show a few of my recent fashion designs, as I’ve been on a designing spree over the past week!

If you would like to win the Kat Von D Everlasting (red) lipstick in the shade “Outlaw” and my all time favorite Kat Von D (black) liquid eyeliner in the shade “Trooper,” PLUS the Skullcandy headphones:

Please be sure to subscribe to my YouTube channel, follow my socials, like this video, & comment that you are interested in winning the giveaway!

Socials:

Facebook: facebook.com/kelleynicolewhilden

Twitter: twitter.com/kellebelle22

Instagram: instagram.com/lilmisslion 

I will announce the winner in a week and a half!  Woohoooooooo!  Good luck, everyone!!! Have a stellar weekend!!!!! XO ~Kelle

img_6920
To win two Kat Von D makeup items plus a pair of headphones just subscribe to my YouTube Channel & follow my socials! Good luck, everyone!! XO
One thought on “Kat Von D Makeup GIVEAWAY ALERT!

Leave a Reply

