Day or Night Drugstore Makeup Look | GRWM

Okay guys, as requested here is a GRWM vid of one of my all-time favorite drugstore makeup looks, as well as my current hair routine.  I like to wear this makeup look lightly for daytime and amped up at night.  Also love wearing this look without mascara sometimes. How in TARNATION this vid is 35 min long is beyond me! lol.  I also had a few flubs with my mascara that I ended up just turning into a smokier liner for night.

Screen Shot 2016-05-04 at 5.37.28 PM
Wet N Wild Comfort Zone Palette | Any look can be created with this palette!  

The Wet N Wild duochrome shadow in the Comfort Zone palette is what really makes this look. This palette has been a holy grail for eons!  My go-to is pairing it with a peachy cheek, as the tones work nicely together. For day, I normally wear a natural gloss on my lips with this look, but for night, I mixed the Milani’s “Nude Creme” & Wet N Wild’s “Within These Adobe Walls” lipstick shades to finish the makeup look. For my hair, I added

Screen Shot 2016-05-04 at 6.09.58 PM
Pacifica Hairvana Leave-In Conditioner

Pacifica’s Hairvana Leave-In Conditioner and Native Flower hair Oil to give it some body and sheen while it air dried during the video.  Pacifica haircare products have uber nourishing ingredients for my course hair.  I especially love Hairvana’s coconut scent!  My hair dries in lightning speed, so I almost neva blow dry it.  I just twist it, & wrap it into a low bun, and then remove bun for heat-free waves. Hope you guys enjoy this look!  Please be sure to like & subscribe to my channel for more beauty, fashion, & style videos! :_))))) XO ~Kelle

 

Screen Shot 2016-05-04 at 3.44.17 PM.png
Day Or Night Drugstore Makeup Look | GRWM

 

Leave a Reply

