Happy Mother’s Day Giveaway, Anniversary, & Michael’s Haul!

Hi guys!  I hope you all had a beautiful Mother’s Day!  I want to start out by saying CONGRATS to my subscriber, Vicky, on winning the Kat Von D makeup giveaway!!!!  So happy for you!!!  ❤ ❤ ❤  Also thank to my supporters & new subscribers over the past week-and-half!!  Your support has been some serious EPIC-NESS!!!  Thank you so much!!!  In yesterday’s vlog, I announced my Mother’s Day Giveaway winner, celebrated our anniversary at Michael’s, & shared my Michael’s haul.  Also, hear more about how I designed a versatile handbag by recycling a leather skirt into a slouchy clutch/tote/shoulder bag!  The great thing about recycling skirts into handbags, is that there is the perfect amount of fabric for  creating the perfect-sized handbag.  I went to Michael’s to pick up some leather-work tools, a zipper, & some other designing items.  Three hours later, I made my way out of one of my favorite stores ever!  I think I am going to add some silver hardware closures to the top of the bag.  The bag could get by without a closure, however, I think the silver closures will give it some extra funk. Hope you enjoy the vlog!  For those whose hearts were set on winning the Kat Von D makeup, never fear!!  There will be lots of giveaways on my channel, so please be sure to subscribe for your chances to win.  You can enter as many of my giveaways as you would like! :)))  Wishing everyone a gorgeous week, ahead!  Much love! ❤

13138992_1121425677879778_7858981912139025764_n.jpg
Recycled Slouchy Handbag/Clutch/Tote | Made from a recycled leather skirt | Kelley Nicole Collection

 

Leave a Reply

