Summer Update!

Hi, guys!!  Hope you all are having an incredible summer!  It has been a while since my last post because I have been crazzzzzzzzy busy!!  Over the past month I went on a 3 week vacation to the Philippines, and was blessed to work for Nintendo, Corona, & Modelo!  With many thanks to Lead Detectors, it is my third blessed year working for Nintendo, and I just cannot believe how fast the time is flying!!  Many, many thanks as well to Affinity Artists for booking me with Corona & Modelo!  ❤ ❤  The days are flying by so fast lately that I have not had a split second to blog or shoot YouTube videos.  So sorry my loves!!  So today I thought I would share my latest fashion photos, photographed by Patrick Massou.  If you are following me on Twitter, Instagram, & Facebook, I am posting daily on those socials.  Hope you guys are all having a beautiful week!  Much love!!!! XO ~Kelle

new headshot copy

 

13532791_1154039404618405_5663565921006930738_n
Photo By: Patrick Massou | Model: Kelley Whilden | Boots: Christian Louboutin | Belt & Cuff: Kelley Nicole Collection
massoumay2016
Photo By: Patrick Massou | June 2016 | Model: Kelley Whilden | Cuff: Kelley Nicole Collection

 

Leave a Reply

