Idea World 2016

IMG_5649
My girl Angela & me at the HealthPro booth | Idea World 2016 | Los Angeles Convention Center

Yesterday was pretty epic at Idea World 2016!  We met some great health, beauty, & fitness companies yesterday at the LA Convention Center!  One of our first stops was the Plant Fusion booth.  Their protein powders contain entirely plant-based protein and taste AMAZING!  Check them out at PlantFusion.net for how you, too, can become a FUSIONISTA!  Love my Plant Fusion water bottle with metal spring.  The metal spring shakes up and mixes ingredients without needing a spoon or blender.  Brilliant for the days when I have two seconds to eat.

IMG_5646
PlantFusion Fusionistas | Idea World 2016 | Los Angeles Convention Center

Then I climbed gauntlet style monkey bars, and decided to swing & drop off once I got to the bar that was about 12 ft up in the air.  I have a sublime fear of heights!!

Talk about an arm and ab workout!!  Hoolahooping for an ab work is also fantastic.  I couldn’t walk by FXP Fitness without giving their hoola workout a try!

IMG_5653
Wale Forrester, Co-Founder, ShowerPill | Kelley Whilden, Co-host, The Daily Vitamin

Another fab company is ShowerPill!  Founded in San Francisco, they wanted to develop a way to clean up after a sweaty workout,

IMG_5656
ShowerPill Athletic Body Wipes | Perfect for my hikes!

especially for those times when a shower is just nowhere in sight. Thank you for the box of athletic body wipes, ShowerPill!  They will come in handy on my runs & hikes, & are the perfect size for tossing in my workout bag!  After working up a sweat in the fitness contest booths, I definitely built up an appetite.  One of my favorite food booths was the Soupure booth!

IMG_5713
Soupure’s Lentil Soup | Soupure’s Storefront is located in Brentwood, CA | Great for vegan & raw diets

My other fave flave is their Strawberry Cashew soup.  IMG_5723So yummy!  Thank you, Soupure!!  We finished the day with some fun times in the Propel booth!  Their fruity waters are always refreshing!  Idea World is open through tomorrow and is a great way to get motivated to workout and eat healthy!  Have a rockin weekend, my lovelies!  XO ~Kelley

 

 

Leave a Reply

