Highlighters Only Challenge!

Happy Labor Day, my loves!!  I hope everyone is having a beautiful weekend!  Just in case you missed my latest YouTube video, my Highlighters Only Challenge video is below!  Thank you to my subscriber, Nick, for requesting this video!  It was so much fun putting together this full-face-using-highlighters-only look with some of my favorite glow-potions.  I didn’t have a shimmery foundation, so I made one by mixing up three of Hard Candies’ highlighters.  Hysterical as a foundation, the 3-highlighter mixture is actually a great one for daily dewy glow on the high points of the face!  Overall, I would most definitely say that this look isn’t meant to be a wearable look, as lots of highlights on the skin can exaggerate every nook & cranny!  BUT, it does photograph great for editorial and black and white photos!  Hope you guys enjoy the video!  ❤ ❤ ~Kelle

 

Leave a Reply

