Weekend Vlog & EODM Concert Look

Hi guys!  I hope everyone had a beautiful weekend!  In this weekend vlog I share my weekend routine and also do a GRWM of the look I wore to the EODM / 95.5 KLOS concert on Saturday, at The Regent Theatre L.A. The eye look I wore was very warm and fall appropriate, despite our L.A. heatwave, ha! In case you are not familiar with EODM music

image2.JPG
EODM / 95.5 KLOS Concert | The Regent Theatre L.A. | September 17, 2016

(and loveeeee rock ‘n roll), here is a link to their youtube channel: youtube.com/eodmofficial. You have probably heard them in lots of Cherry Coca-Cola commercials 🙂  For the concert look, I used my Wet N Wild Desert Festival Palette & Semi-Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette to achieve the warm eye look.  I finished the look with some mauve-nude lips with two of my favorite NYX shades in Root Beer Float & Sandy Kiss.  An EODM rock concert would not be the same without rockin some spiked Kurt Geiger boots!  My loves, before it’s too late:

image1-1.JPG
Kelley Whilden | EODM / 95.5 KLOS Concert | The Regent Theatre L.A. | September 17, 201

THERE’S STILL TIME TO ENTER THE BEATLES GIFT SET GIVEAWAY!  :))))))))

To enter, be sure watch my giveaway video & give it a thumb up, subscribe to my youtube channel, & follow me on Facebook, Instagram, & Twitter!  I have yet to decide what day I will be announcing the winner.  I can say that is will be very VERY soon! :)))  Good luck, everyone!  XO ~Kelle

 

Leave a Reply

