NO Makeup Brushes Challenge! Full Face With No Brushes!

img_6896
This makeup look was achieved without any makeup brushes! | Lashes: Pacifica Dream Big Mascara, Lips: NYX Butter Lipstick, Shade: Thunderstorm, Brows: Rimmel Scandal Eyes, Shade: Taupe

TGIF, everyone!!  I hope everyone had a beautiful week and also hope you have a rockin weekend to come!  If you like comedy, then you will surely enjoy seeing me be at the devices of my fingers in the NO Makeup Brushes Challenge!  Thank you to my amazing subscriber, Nonie, for suggesting that I do this fun full faced makeup look without any brushes!  I loved the way the look turned out! In this video I also share with you one of my eyebrow tricks for creating a cool modeling look that I like to wear a lot. Simply drag your brow pencil a little more towards the bare area between your brows to rock your inner Elvis!  Whilst applying this makeup look with my fingers, I also discovered a few cool new makeup tricks!  I discovered a great new way to get super-duper smooth under-eyes.  Who knew that applying the silky Wet N’ Wild banana powder from the Dulce de Leche contour palette under the eye without a brush (for the first time ever), would give the absolute smoothest finish!!! It made my under-eyes look airbrushed! Anywho, I hope you have as much fun watching this video, as I did filming it! Thanks again, Nonie, for the request! Your support is always so amazing!!! I will be announcing the winner of the Beatles music giveaway this upcoming weekend, or at the very latest, on Monday Sept 26, 2016.  To enter, be sure to see my giveaway video!  Good luck, everyone!!!  XO ~Kelle

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

