Giveaway Announcement & Day/Night Makeup Look!

IMG_7279.jpgGreetings, fellow earthlings! Thank you so much to everyone who entered to win The Beatles music giveaway! Your support is amazing!!!! I used randomresult.com to select the winner…and drum roll please…..the winner is NONIE FUSS! Thanks so much for your support on my channel, hon! Enjoy the music! For those of you that really wanted to win the giveaway,

img_7167
Pop of Milani’s Bella Cobalt gel eyeshadow for liner, a mauve cheek & nude lip makes a great day-to-night look!

never fear, I will be doing a makeup giveaway in the next few weeks! Stay tuned for it! A big shout out goes out to Shay Cosmetics for requesting on Instagram that I do another makeup look tutorial. Your support is rockin! Thank you!! I used both drugstore and high-end products to achieve this look.  The pop of color liner can be worn day or night with a gel Milani eyeshadow, in the shade Bella Cobalt, on the upper lash line. For uber color, I soaked my liner brush with face mist before dipping into the blue cobalt.  To make the look more posh for night prowling, simply add some more black liner and smudge it out around the eyes! Because the blue liner shade is lighter in color than my eyes, it helped to make my eyes look bluer and brighter in sunlight. I wanted to pair the blue liner with some mod mauve-ness,

 

img_7069
Get the look of false lashes with Pacifica’s Dream Big Mascara | Turquoise & Coral beaded necklaces: Dina Renee Designs | ‘Kelley Fish’ Necklace, MuskokaNord.com
img_7255
Milani Blush, Shade: Berry Amore | Milani Gel Eyeshadows, Shades: Bella Cobalt, Bella Cappuccino

so I used Milani’s Berry Amore blush & Smashbox Soft Lights Tint.  This cheeky pairing is great with Mac’s Myth lipstick. The focus of this look really was on the eyes with the rockin liner & lashes.   I can never ever be without my Pacifica Dream Big mascara.

IMG_7238.JPG
Dream Big Mascara | PacificaBeauty.com

Faux falsies are a thing!  What girl or boy doesn’t want the effect of false lashes, without the mess of having to apply them?!!! Also a giant shout out and thank you to Pacifica Beauty for featuring my No Brushes makeup look today on InstagramTwitter. Love you inspiring ladies!!  Also, please be sure to leave me any requests you have for future videos in a comment below! If you dig the day/night makeup look, liking the video & subscribing to my channel would be sooooo righteous! Thanks loves!! XO ~Kelle

 

Leave a Reply

