GIVEAWAY ALERT: Pacifica & Miracle Skin Transformer!

img_8802
Enter to win these 3 products in my latest YouTube GIVEAWAY! | Miracle Skin Transformer’s Miracle Balm |  Pacifica’s Island Vanilla Body Wash & Island Vanilla Hand/Body Lotion Wipes

Heylooooo, everyone!! In this video, I announce my Pacifica & Miracle Skin Transformer GIVEAWAY! If you watch my videos, then you have heard me rave about some of my favorite Pacifica & Miracle Skin Transformer products. They are two of my favorite and inspiring brands! To show my gratitude for their support on social media, I will be giving

IMG_8778.jpg
Pacifica Island Vanilla Body Wash & Island Vanilla Hand & Body Wipes | YouTube Giveaway | Kelley Whilden

away full sizes of Pacifica (vegan and cruelty-free) body wash & Pacifica Hand & Body Lotion Wipes (both wash & wipes are in the Island Vanilla scent), & Miracle Skin Transformer’s Miracle Balm, to one lucky subscriber!

If you love the smell of true vanilla (with light spicy musk notes), you will love the Pacifica body wash and beauty wipes. Since I have dry skin, my Miracle Skin Transformer Miracle Balm is my saving grace for keeping my skin, undereyes, & lips hydrated during the fall (click here to see it in my recent Nighttime Skincare Routine). It is filled with healthy oils, manuka honey, and Japanese licorice root extract. This balm is also great for sensitive skin.I keep a bottle in every corner of the house & my handbag!

img_8785
Miracle Skin Transformer’s  Miracle Balm | YouTube Giveaway | Kelley Whilden

GIVEAWAY Details:

To enter the giveaway,

1) Jussssst thumb up this vid & subscribe to my YouTube channel. Your support is rockin!!

2) Follow my socials (I follow back ;):

Facebook: Facebook.com/kelleynicolewhilden
Twitter: Twitter.com/kellebelle22
Instagram: Instagram.com/lilmisslion 
Website/Blog: kelleynicolewhilden.com

3) Comment on this video that you would like to enter the giveaway.

That’s all there is to it!  Easy peasey punkin pie!!! GOOD LUCK, MY LOVES!!! XOXO ~Kelle

Business Inquiries: kelleynicolecollection@gmail.com

 

img_8794
“Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

