599 Fashion Haul!

Howdy, ya’lls! In my 599 Fashion Haul video, I give you my first impressions and review of the budget friendly finds available at 599Fashion.com ! If you love fashion as much as I do, then this video is for you! 599 Fashion contacted me about reviewing some of their items because they thought my subscribers might love to hear about their uber-affordable products: clothing, jewelry, makeup, pet products, accessories, etc!! The world is your oyster when it comes to fashion, and you can come up with just about any fashion look with the low, everything under $10 price tags available at 599Fashion.com! Another thing that I love about this site is that they offer free exchanges/returns; a great perk when many other uber-affordable stores and sites are final sale. When selecting your sizes, it is really handy that 599 shows you what the model’s sizes are in the item thumbnails, as well as what item size she is wearing, so that you can compare your sizes to what the model has on (they use all different sizes of models, including plus size clothing & models, which is FANTASTIC!!!). So you should not have any issues with finding something that fits, and if it doesn’t fit, you can always exchange or return it for something that will. In this 599 Fashion Haul video, I review five items that I selected from the 599fashion.com website, and try them on for you as well. I could not be more happy with the quality, fit, & look of every single item I received! I do love my sweaters to fit on the baggier side, so I went with a large in the Aztec sweater. Very happy that I did, because it fits exactly the way I hoped it would! All of the dresses I ordered have some stretch to them, which helps to compliment your curves. They look & feel quality made, and the hems/seams are sewn outstanding! Love that! I am still shocked about the amazing quality and prices of the items they sent me. Many stores/brands charge a lot more than $5.99 for a tie dye dress!!! That is for sure!!! I hope this video gives you some ideas for styling your fashion finds as well. With the holidays right around the corner, 599Fashion.com is great for affordable gifts and stocking stuffers, too! If you liked my 599 Fashion Haul vid, please be sure to give it a thumb up & subscribe to my channel. Thank you so much to 599Fashion.com for providing my subscribers and followers with some outstanding & affordable fashion options!! Much love!! xoxo ~Kelle

Fashion items mentioned in this video:

Tie & Die Printed Spaghetti Straps Maxi Dress with Both Side Slits, id 31564
Solid Stylish Sleeveless Top (Black top), id 31640b
Long Sleeve Designer Knitted Top with Back Slit (Aztec sweater), id 31813
Striped Spaghetti Strap Midi Dress (Black & White stripes), id 31632a
Tie & Die Printed Spaghetti Straps Maxi Dress with Both Side Slits, id 31564a

Business Inquiries: kelleynicolecollection@gmail.com

Socials:
Facebook: Facebook.com/kelleynicolewhilden
Twitter: Twitter.com/kellebelle22
Instagram: Instagram.com/lilmisslion
Website/Blog: kelleynicolewhilden.com

img_9201
Aztec print sweater, only $7.99 at 599Fashion.com! | ‘Kelley Fish’ Necklace, MuskokaNord.com
Leave a Reply

