Zen Winter Hydration: Pearlessence Facial Mists: Rose, Coconut, & Cucumber Waters

Zen Winter hydration is imperative for dry skin.  Pearlessence facial mist waters have been my saving grace over the past few months.  IMG_1159.jpgAromatherapy is as important to me as yoga.  When I get too busy to workout, aromatherapy is my yoga. lol.  When my skin gets thirsty I hydrate it with the lightly scented Rose Water, Coconut Water, & Cucumber Water facial mists, by Pearlessence.

IMG_1188.jpg
Pearlessence’s Coconut Water, Cucumber Water, & Rose Water facial mists are gorgeous for winter skin hydration

The Coconut Water scent is my morning waker-upper.  The light and sweet coconut scent gets me going in the a.m.  That and a heaping cup of coffee. 😉

IMG_1175.jpg
Coconut Water | Pearlessence | Its light, sweet scent wakes my skin up in the a.m.

On spa days/nights, I use the Cucumber Water because it has a very light & refreshing cucumber aroma.  After a relaxing facial massage, spraying this on my face helps to lock in extra moisture.  Zen in a bottle, baby.

IMG_1164 3.jpg
Cucumber Water | Pearlessence | This mist is my favorite for hydrating my skin after a facial massage. Zen in a bottle, baby!

Roses remind me of the rain.  Dew drops on roses are just so beautiful.  This is the perfect facial water for a rainy day and/or pick-me-up.  This is also the bottle I reach for the most for setting my makeup.  Dewy skin is always in, especially with rose water.

IMG_1179 2.jpg
Rose Water | Pearlessence | My favorite makeup setting face mist.

What I love is that these 8 oz bottles last forever.  They are like the size of an 8oz glass of water!  The spritzer on each bottle sprays the perfect amount of mist with just one pump.  I have been using them all for almost three months now, and they are barely reaching the top of the label mark.  The glass bottles look really beautiful on a vanity & would also make really great Christmas gifts! Happy Holidays, everyone! XO ~Kelle

6 thoughts on “Zen Winter Hydration: Pearlessence Facial Mists: Rose, Coconut, & Cucumber Waters

Leave a Reply

