Peachy-Red Smokey Eyed Holiday Makeup Look & GRWM! Merry Christmas! <3 <3

Happy holidays, loves!! In this video, I share with you a peachy-red smokey eye makeup look that is purrrrrrrfect for the holidays! I’ve been wearing it a ton!! Milani’s “I Heart You” baked metallic shadow is the show-stopping product used for this eye look.

Screen Shot 2016-12-22 at 12.26.48 AM.png
Milani’s “I Heart You” Baked Metallic Eye Shadow | Peachy-Red Smokey Eyed Holiday Makeup Look & GRWM | Kelley Whilden

The photo above does not do this baked shadow justice!! Depending on the light, the color  shifts from peach, to red, to copper. A shade that will forever remind me of Christmas. I also share with you a few new fave products I’ve been loving lately as well. Hope you guys enjoy the video! Wishing you and yours a very Merry Christmas! ❤ ❤ ~Kelle

image3.JPG
Sonoma, CA | December 2016
image2.JPG
Nutcracker and me | Sonoma, CA | December 2016
IMG_2845.jpg
Peachy-Red Smokey Eyed Holiday Makeup Look & GRWM | Kelley Whilden

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

