EODM HBO/Live Nation Prods. Concert Makeup & Hair Look!

Good evening, everyone!  Hope everyone is having a gorgeous week!  I thought I would recreate for you the makeup & hair look that I wore to EODM’s HBO/Live Nation Productions Concert on Thursday night.

16298990_1356600301028980_152958481652107738_n
EODM HBO & Live Nation Productions Concert | February 2, 2017 | Avalon Hollywood | Model: Kelley Whilden

For my outfit I went with my favorite pair of Rag & Bone skinny jeans, Linea Pelle belt, & J.O.A. top.  I went with sleeked back hair secured in a low bun with Pacifica’s Best Day Ever Style Extend Balm & Göt2B’s Mind Blowing Power Ionic Hairspray.

16388032_1356600297695647_8656042318831158537_n
Bun hair look was created with Pacifica’s Best Day Ever Style Extend Balm & Göt2B’s Mind Blowing Power Ionic Hairspray.  My hair smelled like coconut & cotton candy all night long! ❤

My bronze smokey eye was created with Urban Decay’s Naked Smoky Palette, Shades: Radar, Whiskey, Combust, & High.  img_3105img_3097-2The look was then topped off with Wet N Wild’s matte lipstick in Cherry Bomb.

youtube-thumbnail
EODM HBO/Live Nation Prods. Concert Makeup & Hair Look | GRWM | Kelley Whilden 

Hope you enjoy the concert look tutorial! ❤ ❤ xoxo ~Kelle

Leave a Reply

