Editorial Makeup Look & Danny Clinch Gallery Opening Event!

Hi, loves!  Hope you all had an amazing weekend!!  Thank you to my followers who helped me reach over 300 subscribers on YouTube today!!!! Thank you so much for joining my YouTube family!!!!  So grateful for you all!!!  I’ll be doing a Spring giveaway for you guys very soon on my channel! :)))  Next up in this post is the editorial makeup look that I wore to the Danny Clinch Gallery Opening this week!  I love how this look turned out.  The metallic turquoise shade in the corners of my eyes is what really made this look!  I felt like a sea-nymph wearing it lol.  This look is super simple to create, and might be one of my favorite makeup looks of all time!  Hope you guys enjoy this look as much as I do!  The gallery event was epic.  Danny Clinch is a legendary photographer and his exhibit at the Leica Store in West Hollywood was unbelievable!  I took you guys along with me and you can also see a bit of his work in the vlog portion of my video.  Enjoy!! Also, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter, Facebook, & Instagram!  Much love!!! ❤ ❤ ~Kelle

IMG_1386 3.jpgIMG_1367 2.jpgIMG_1442 2.jpgIMG_1444 4.jpg

img_1364-2
Editorial Makeup Look & Danny Clinch Gallery Opening Vlog Video | Kelley Whilden 
Leave a Reply

