Alice In Wonderland Party Makeup Look GRWM & Vlog!

Hi loves!! This is the makeup look that I wore to my friend’s Alice In Wonderland birthday party this week!  In my latest video I give you the deets on how to achieve this retro inspired editorial “Alice” look.  IMG_1826 2The outfit ensemble included a black/white striped dress from 599Fashion, a diamond-shaped necklace I made with some bits and bobs I had lying around, and a pair of funky patent leather red/gold striped platform heels by Paloma Barceló.

IMG_1954 2.jpg
Platform Red Patent Espadrille Heels by Paloma Barceló

In the video, I also take you with me to the party!  Was such a fun party with some rockin LA artists!! Enjoy! xoxo ~Kelle

img_1830-32.jpg
This “Alice” look was created by using a metallic turquoise shadow by Profusion to create a kitten flick.  The lip shade was an alchemy of two Wet N Wild red & pink matte lip shades. 
IMG_1840 2.jpg
The cheek highlight was created with Physician’s Formula “Nude” eyeshadow strip palette!  I’ve been using it as a highlighter a lot lately!

IMG_1926 2

IMG_1901 3
Alice In Wonderland Party Makeup Look | Kelley Whilden

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Alice In Wonderland Party Makeup Look GRWM & Vlog!

Leave a Reply

