Happy National Puppy Day!

Happy National Puppy Day, everyone!  These two peas in a pod always make life interesting!

Two peas in a pod!

Lil’ Maple survived parvo and was quarantined for three months before I found her.  It was love at first sight.  After I adopted her, she started perching on my shoulder like a bird.  Building chihuahua-bird nests with my hair is her thing.  And she is always keeping me on my toes!

Lil’ Maple

Maple keeps me on my toes, & Posh keeps me RUNNING!  Total bundle of energy.  She never gets tired. lol.  Also, chicken is her thing.  Just say the word & Posh will dance, sit, or roll over for it.  These babes are my life.  Wishing everyone a Happy Puppy Day!

Posh
Leave a Reply

