The Holy Grail Foundation That Won’t Leave You Hangin! | Review & GIVEAWAYS!

Wishing everyone a glorious 4th of July weekend!! A hot summer, holiday weekend in Los Angeles mos def calls for a survive-the-holy-hotness foundation!!  My holy grail foundation in all of life (that beats out all of my drugstore & high-end foundations!!), is Wet N Wild’s Photo Focus Foundation! IMG_9986.jpg This is the foundation that I have worn for months now, in nearly every condition imaginable!!  It survives hundred degree days, 15 hour work days, workouts, ETC with ZERO touch ups.  This foundation will never leave you hangin!  I’m in the shades Soft Ivory and Soft Beige.  I sometimes like to mix the two shades depending on my skin tone in a given day, or I will use the lighter shade to highlight my skin.  Soft ivory has been my go-to concealer over the past few months as well. I like to set it with my Wet N Wild Reserve Your Cabana Powder.  When used under the eyes it brightens with a blurred, filter-free, photoshopped effect.  BUH-BYE stayed-up-working-all-night dark circles!

IMG_9737.jpg
Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation in the shade Soft Ivory has been my holy grail undereye concealer that blurs EVERYTHING.  I like to set it with my Wet N Wild Reserve Your Cabana powder.
If you are wanting a your skin-but-better foundation, with great coverage, and a blurred effect that photographs AMAZING, then Photo Focus is definitely your jam.  It photographs brilliantly in both flash and non-flash lighting sitch-a-muations.

IMG_9690.jpg
Wet N Wild Photo Focus Foundation without flash photography.

IMG_9913 2.jpg
Wet N Wild Photo Focus Foundation with flash photography.
I love that this foundation comes equipped with a spatula.  That means I can whip it onto my face in a matter of seconds and be out the door. IMG_0070.jpg

 

This foundation blends into the skin like an absolute dream.  It practically blends itself, leaving your skin looking polished and photo-ready!  IMG_9767.jpgIMG_9763 2.jpg

Also in my review video are two giveaway announcements that you won’t want to miss!! Over the next week or so I will be giving away this gorgeous Vinylux Craft Culter Nail Polish Set!  If you would like to win it,

IMG_0031.jpg
To enter to win this Vinylux nail polish set, just be subscribed to my channel, and leave a comment under the description box of my giveaway vid that you would like to enter to win the nail set.
just be sure to be subscribed to my channel, and leave a comment on the giveaway vid that you would like to win the nail set.  When I’ve reached 450 YouYube subscribers, I will then be giving away this gorgeous Urban Decay Ultimate Basics palette!!

IMG_0039.jpg
At 450 subscribers, I will be giving away this gorgeous Urban Decay Naked Ultimate Basics palette! XO
My review on this palette will be out in the very near future! Be sure to subscribe so that you can stay looped in on the giveaways!  I would love to hear your thoughts on Wet N Wild’s photo focus foundation!  I just cannot live without it!!! Wishing you gals and guys a rockinnnnnn 4th of July!!! Muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!! XO ~Kelle

IMG_9986 2.jpg
The Holy Grail Foundation That Won’t Leave You Hangin! | Review & GIVEAWAYS! | Kelley Whilden

 

Leave a Reply

