One Lovey Blog Award & Award Nominees! <3 <3

So blessed to accept this ‘One Lovely Award’ for my blog.one-lovely-blog-award-badge1.jpg Thanks to the AMAZING Gilts & Glamz for nominating me for this award! Your blog is so L-O-V-E-L-Y!!!  Be sure to check out her beautiful blog.  Her beauty posts are amazing and she gives great advice to
new new bloggers.  Thank you for making my week, Gilts & Glamz!! ❤ ❤

heart_nominate-1.jpg

SOME RULES:

Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
Post about the award
Share seven facts about yourself
Nominate at most 15 people
Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award

Seven Facts About Me:

My chihuahuas are my children.
Starbucks Coffee gets my day started 365 days a year.
I wear mismatched socks (when I wear socks).  #superstitious                                                                              I love to sing.                                                                                                                                         Traveling is also a passion.                                                                                                                                I am a Leo.                                                                                                                                                                Life, for me, revolves around love, music, design & art.

The Nominations:
The Stylish Confident
Pinot And Peep Toes
Super Sweet Serendipity
Olivia Hollreiser
Simply Ellen
Holistic Beautyy
Tabitha Templer
Daniela Soriano
Fluently Fashion
Need That Makeup
High Chic Blog
Laura Kate Beauty
My Style Inside Out
Beauty Blush                                                                                                                                                    The Screenplay of Life Chronicles

Thank you once again to the lovely Gilts & Glamz for this honor.  I love that I can now nominate other beautiful bloggers!!  Seeing everyone’s individuality is so much fun for me as a reader!  I hope my nominees love their award! Congrats, dears!!

THANKS FOR READING!

Much love & God bless!!! ❤ ❤ ~Kelle

 

3 thoughts on “One Lovey Blog Award & Award Nominees! <3 <3

Leave a comment