Current Daily/Nightly Skin Regimen & September Skin Faves! 

The good ole saying you are what you eat also holds sooooooo very true to your skin.  My skin is the first to let me know if I have had too much salt or sugar 🙂  So, in addition to eating lots of greens and fruits, I love using hydrating face products in my skin routine.  Here a few of my current September faves!  The first step is cleansing with Oil of Olay’s Conditioning Milk for Normal/Dry/Combo skin.  I follow by toning with witch hazel every other day.

Oil of Olay Conditioning Milk for Normal/Dry/Combo Skin | Witch Hazel | Eucerin | Ole Henrickson Lavender Body Oil
Olay Conditioning Milk for Normal/Dry/Combo Skin | Dickinson’s Witch Hazel | Eucerin | Ole Henricksen Lavender Body Oil

Then, I moisturize with Eucerin.  I love Eucerin as my daily/nightly moisturizer because it is one of the most hydrating moisturizers I have ever used.  Pairing it with the conditioning milk in my routine leaves my skin the softest it has ever felt!  Also, when I use Eucerin at night, I wake up the next morning with my skin feeling uber-hydrated!  It can also be squeezed into a travel size container which is perfect for dehydrated jet setting skin! Also, I am really into aromatherapy. Essential oils de-stress & also help me get to sleep. My current favorite lavender body oil is by Ole Henricksen.  It smells like a dream and has sesame and almond oils in it.  This oil is my go to after a long day, and I like to put a few drops in the bathtub, too.  I am starting to feel like I will never be able to live without it 😉 When I travel, lavender oil is also stowed in a safe place in my cosmetic bag 🙂 Spraying lavender spray on my pillow at night also makes for the best sleep ever. That all said, I am getting sleepy :))  Feel free to comment with any questions you might have about my daily/nightly skin care routine!  Good night, my lovelies! XO ~Kelle

Olay Conditioning Milk for Normal/Dry/Combo Skin | Dickinson’s Witch Hazel | Eucerin | Ole Henricksen Lavender Body Oil

2 thoughts on “Current Daily/Nightly Skin Regimen & September Skin Faves! 

Leave a comment